top of page
Buscar
  • imesafaciol

Book a Flight to New Expiriences by Blogging

Writing a blog seemed like an impossible task, posting information waiting for someone to read it, searching for facts, trying to amuse users, and maintain an active page to attract more readers.


Deciding the topic and the name of this blog became a huge puzzle; We wanted to entertain and provide content about amusing stories and experiences around the world, and with these ideas Patadechucho’s blog came to life.


I explored and played with the platform to create the blog and found more resources to connect with readers by using videos, pictures and more. My next blog was based on the sources of inspiration I used to write the blog; information useful for all the readers who wanted to experience colombian tourism and its beauty.

ChocQuibTown - Te Quiero Para Mi, music video recorded in Nuqui, Choco; a beautiful municipality with an amazing view to the Pacific Ocean.


Social media became an updated and reliable source when searching for creative content and experiences to post. I took Christina Byfield and his path as an inspiration while writing the blog; someone I didn't know about, but researched for the post.


*Note: Learning new things is an advantage of blogging.



Finally, while blogging I learned how to promote our blog, make it interesting, use hyperlinks to create a connection with our audience and search for relevant information. I understood the importance of planning my entries in advance, and comprehending that blogging is not impossible but it needs dedication.


Hope you liked my experience while blogging. Check out my latest post about COVID-19 and tourism to read the new restrictions when travelling.

13 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page