top of page
Buscar
  • fredericmaximilian

Blogging about what you love




The blog project was an interesting experience for. The blog was guided project which made it easier to just focus on the creative aspect of content creation and it was fun to be honest. Writing about something you love (which is travelling in my case) is something enjoyable. The given tasks were an encouragement to write about very specific stuff within a frame.

The first entry is a rather personal essay about my intrinsic motivation with such assignments I always find it hard to keep the balance between what to share and what to consider as private – or too long and complex to explain.

South by South-East

The second post was challenging because the idea was to present with limited space what is convincing about my topic and revealing the sources in the process. Obviously, I work with many more but selecting the 5 most interesting sources which serve my current undertaking most was some cherry picking.

The wonderful world of Pierre-Gustave

A prominent figure in this topic is hard to find, because there are so many adventurous travelers and fantastic photographers who all deserve a shout out. Instead I tried to add some value revealing something about my topic very few people have probably never thought about – who started travel photography?

Sustainable and inclusive travelling

A collection of people changing the world and breaking records, helping to transform the travel industry in a more sustainable and inclusive style. After reflecting on an interview that didn’t work out I decided to look at people that really inspire me.

Here you find the collection of them.

Seven travelers I admire

The next post was about collecting more sources and best practices of the previous month which I found was a combination of the challenges from blog post 2 & 3. It is always interesting how much great content there is how inspiring people are. It is truly amazing to see, what potential the internet has given to all the explorers out there!

13 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page